Croatia vs Czech Republic live stream — how to watch Euro 2020 Group D game for free

Croatia vs Czech Republic live stream — how to watch Euro 2020 Group D game for free

[ad_1]

Croatia vs Czech Republic Euro 2020 time, date, channel

The Croatia vs Czech Republic Euro 2020 game starts today (Friday, June 18) at 5 p.m. BST / 12 p.m. ET / 9 a.m PT. In the U.S., it’s available on ESPN. In the U.K., you can watch on BBC. Full channel details below.

The Croatia vs Czech Republic live stream sees the Group D leaders in action — but it’s not who you might have expected before Euro 2020 started.

Czech Republic currently sit atop the group following a comfortable 2-0 win over Scotland adorned with two wonderful goals by Patrik Schick. In contrast Croatia, the 2018 World Cup semi-finalists, have no points after their opening defeat against England.

[ad_2]

Source link

Share

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Share This