Croatia vs Spain live stream — how to watch Euro 2020 Round of 16 game for free

Croatia vs Spain live stream — how to watch Euro 2020 Round of 16 game for free

[ad_1]

Croatia vs Spain Euro 2020 time, date, channel

The Croatia vs Spain Euro 2020 game starts tomorrow (Monday, June 28) at 5 p.m. BST / 12 p.m. ET / 9 a.m. PT. In the U.S., it’s available on ESPN. In the U.K., you can watch on ITV and the ITV Hub. Full channel details below.

The Croatia vs Spain live stream will see one team advance to the Euro 2020 quarter-finals, and the other reach the end of their tournament road.

Both squads had slow starts to their respective group stages before claiming emphatic last-gasp wins to qualify for the Round of 16. That’s especially true of Spain, who will face up against Croatia on a high after battering Slovakia 5-0. 

[ad_2]

Source link

Share

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Share This