Germany vs Hungary live stream — how to watch Euro 2020 Group F game for free

Germany vs Hungary live stream — how to watch Euro 2020 Group F game for free

[ad_1]

Germany vs Hungary Euro 2020 time, date, channel

The Germany vs Hungary Euro 2020 game starts today (Wednesday, June 23) at 8 p.m. BST / 3 p.m. ET / 12 p.m. PT. In the U.S., it’s available on ESPN2. In the U.K., you can watch on BBC iPlayer. Full channel details below.

The Germany vs Hungary live stream is starting soon, and it looks set to be a thrilling game as both sides aim to qualify for the Ro16. 

Germany proved their big-game credentials after a convincing 2-4 win over Portugal at the weekend, so will come into this game in high spirits. But Hungary have reason to be quietly confident of causing an upset after holding favorites France to a draw, and even taking the lead just before half-time. 

[ad_2]

Source link

Share

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Share This