Netherlands vs Czech Republic live stream — how to watch Euro 2020 Round of 16 game for free

Netherlands vs Czech Republic live stream — how to watch Euro 2020 Round of 16 game for free

[ad_1]

Netherlands vs Czech Republic Euro 2020 time, date, channel

The Netherlands vs Czech Republic Euro 2020 game starts tomorrow (Sunday, June 27) at 5 p.m. BST / 12 p.m. ET / 9 a.m. PT. In the U.S., it’s available on ESPN. In the U.K., you can watch on ITV and the ITV Hub. Full channel details below.

The Netherlands vs Czech Republic live stream is the first of Sunday’s Euro 2020 Round of 16 games, and it’ll decide who plays Denmark in the quarter-finals next Saturday.

That’s because Denmark are already through, having dispatched Wales 4-0 earlier today (June 26) with a sparkling performance in which they dominated throughout.

[ad_2]

Source link

Share

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Share This