Wales vs Denmark live stream — how to watch Euro 2020 Round of 16 game for free

Wales vs Denmark live stream — how to watch Euro 2020 Round of 16 game for free

[ad_1]

Wales vs Denmark Euro 2020 time, date, channel

The Wales vs Denmark Euro 2020 game starts today (Saturday, June 26) at 5 p.m. BST / 12 p.m. ET / 9 a.m. PT. In the U.S., it’s available on ESPN. In the U.K., you can watch on BBC One or stream via BBC iPlayer. Full channel details below.

The Wales vs Denmark live stream is coming up soon, and it gives us our first look at the Euro 2020 knockout stages. 

Wales and Denmark finished second in their Euro 2020 groups, so both will be seen as underdogs going into the Round of 16 stage. Denmark have become everybody’s second team after Christian Eriksen collapsed on the field during the side’s first game of the tournament against Finland. However, Wales also earned plenty of admirers after several plucky performances during the group stages. 

[ad_2]

Source link

Share

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Share This