Switzerland vs Spain live stream — how to watch the Euro 2020 quarter-final for free

Switzerland vs Spain live stream — how to watch the Euro 2020 quarter-final for free

[ad_1]

Switzerland vs Spain Euro 2020 time, date, channel

The Switzerland vs Spain Euro 2020 game starts tomorrow (Friday, July 2) at 5 p.m. BST / 12 p.m. ET / 9 a.m. PT. In the U.S., it’s available on ESPN. In the U.K., you can watch on ITV and the ITV Hub. Full channel details below.

The Switzerland vs Spain live stream will kick off the Euro 2020 quarter-finals — but it’s not a tie we were expecting.

Switzerland caused a gigantic shock in the Round of 16, knocking out world champions France on penalties after an action-packed game that ended 3-3 after extra time. The Swiss were outstanding, with burly striker Haris Seferovic scoring two towering headers, Granit Xhaka playing the game of his life in midfield and goalkeeper Yann Sommer putting in an heroic display that culminated in his penalty save from Kylian Mbappé to win the tie.

[ad_2]

Source link

Share

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Share This