Czech Republic vs Denmark live stream — how to watch the Euro 2020 quarter-final for free

Czech Republic vs Denmark live stream — how to watch the Euro 2020 quarter-final for free

[ad_1]

Czech Republic vs Denmark Euro 2020 time, date, channel

The Czech Republic vs Denmark Euro 2020 game begins today (July 3) at 5 p.m. BST / 12 p.m. ET / 9 a.m. PT. In the U.S., it’s available on ESPN. In the U.K., you can watch on ITV and the ITV Hub. Full channel details below.

The Czech Republic vs Denmark live stream will open up a climactic final day of the Euro 2020 quarter-finals, with both teams harboring renewed hope of reaching the final four.

Last week, the Czechs beat the Netherlands 2-0 in what, at the time, was the biggest upset of the tournament. Forward Patrik Schick now has one of the highest individual goal tallies of any player in the Euros, and his team will be relying on that net-finding prowess to help them beat the odds once again.

[ad_2]

Source link

Share

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Share This