F1 Austria live stream: How to watch the 2021 Austrian Grand Prix

F1 Austria live stream: How to watch the 2021 Austrian Grand Prix

[ad_1]

2021 Austrian Grand Prix live stream: How to watch live online

The 2021 F1 Austrian Grand Prix takes place on Sunday, July 4 at 9 a.m. ET / 6 a.m. PT / 2 p.m. BST. Practice 1&2 are today (Friday, July 2) and qualifying is tomorrow. ESPN carries the F1 live stream in the U.S. You can watch your country’s coverage no matter where in the world you are by grabbing a VPN.

It’s almost time for the 2021 F1 Austria live stream, and you could be forgiven for a touch of déjà vu, because it’s taking place on the same circuit as last weekend’s Styrian Grand Prix.

Yes, we’re still at the Red Bull Ring in the Styrian mountains, with the F1 circus staying in the same place for two races just as it did last year. In 2020, Mercedes tasted victory both times, but this season is shaping up very differently and instead it’s Red Bull’s Max Verstappen who will have his eye on back-to-back wins. 

[ad_2]

Source link

Share

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Share This