Novak Djokovic vs Marton Fucsovics live stream — how to watch Wimbledon match online

Novak Djokovic vs Marton Fucsovics live stream — how to watch Wimbledon match online

[ad_1]

Novak Djokovic vs Marton Fucsovics match time

The Djokovic vs Fucsovics live stream will begin at 8:30 a.m. ET / 5:30 a.m. PT / 1:30 p.m. GMT today (July 7). Match times are always estimates, though.
In the U.S., Wimbledon is split between ESPN and the Tennis Channel, and you can get both via Sling TV Orange with Sports Extra. Sling starts as low as $10 for the first month thanks to a current sale. Both networks are included with Fubo (7-day free trial).
In the U.K., it’s free with BBC iPlayer, but Brits traveling abroad will need a VPN such as Express VPN to watch like they’re back home.

The Novak Djokovic vs Marton Fucsovics is here, and while it may be just be another walk in the park for the defending champ, his challenger today has been doing well against high-ranked opponents. That said? In first four 2021 Wimbledon live streams, Djokovic has only given up one set (4-6, to Jack Draper), and that was the first set of the tournament. 

Yes, Djokovic has gone 12 consecutive sets without letting one slip, and only seen one tie-breaker (against Denis Kudla in the third round). And that wasn’t just at opponents ranked in the triple digits. 

[ad_2]

Source link

Share

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Share This