Slovakia vs Spain live stream — how to watch Euro 2020 Group E game for free

Slovakia vs Spain live stream — how to watch Euro 2020 Group E game for free

[ad_1]

Slovakia vs Spain Euro 2020 time, date, channel

The Slovakia vs Spain Euro 2020 game starts today (Wednesday, June 23) at 5 p.m. BST / 12 p.m. ET / 9 a.m. PT. In the U.S., it’s available on ESPN. In the U.K., you can watch on ITV and the ITV Hub. Full channel details below.

The Slovakia vs Spain live stream is one of two games today that brings Euro 2020 Group E to a close. And it’s a crucial one, as both teams need points to secure a place in the last 16. Spain in particular will be looking for their first win of the tournament; this may be their last chance. 

However, who progresses out of the group will depend not only on this match but also on the Sweden vs Poland game set to take place concurrently. But the short version is that Slovakia only need a draw to advance, whereas Spain will only survive on a point if Poland fail against group leaders Sweden.

[ad_2]

Source link

Share

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Share This